Follow Habonim Dror on Facebook Follow Habonim Dror on Twitter

 

 




 
Welcome

About

News

Galleries

Chinuch

Links

Madrichim

Camps

Contact
         



 

 
Contact

 

 

Contact Gabs - Habonim Dror  Gabs Weisberg- Camps organiser

  Office: Manchester

  Email: gabs@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0161 795 9447

 

Contact Victor - Habonim Dror  Victor van Praag - Northern Fieldworker

  Office: Manchester

  Email: victor@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0161 795 9447

 

 

 

 

 

MANCHESTER OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS

Contacts: Victor, Gabs and Yiftah   Telephone: 0161 795 9447  Fax: 0161 740 1981  Address: 28 Wilton Road, Crumpsall, Manchester, M8 4WQ

Contact everyone at the Manchester office here

Contact Jonny - Habonim Dror  Yiftah Gavish- Shaliach

  Office: Manchester

  Email: yiftah@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0161 795 9447

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Abby - Habonim Dror  Abby-Jo Sheldon - Southern Fieldworker

  Office: London

  Email: abby-jo@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0208 209 2111

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Rosie - Habonim Dror  Rosey Daniels - Camps Administrator

  Office: London

  Email: rosey@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0208 209 2111
Contact Darren - Habonim Dror  Darren Cohen - Southern Fieldworker

  Office: London

  Email: darren@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0208 209 2111 or 0798 655 4921

 

 

Contact Ethan - Habonim Dror  Ethan Schwartz - Mazkir

  Office: London

  Email: ethan@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0208 209 2111

 

 

  Bill Wilson- Financial Administrator

  Office: London

  Email: bill@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 0208 209 2111

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LONDON OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS

Contacts: Abby-Jo, Darren, Rosey, Bill and Ethan   Telephone: 0208 209 2111   Fax: 0208 209 2110
Address: Platinum House, Gabriel Mews, Crewys Rd, London, NW2 2GD

Contact everyone at the London office here

 

 

 

 



 

 

Contact Alex - Habonim Dror  Alex Barnes - Glasgow Fieldworker

  Office: Glasgow

  Email: alex@habodror.org.uk

  Telephone: 07891576472

 

 

 

Glasgow Office - Habonim Dror